Find us online

RSL Hall

22 Leake Street Ascot WA 6104

Activities

Social Events Weekly

Tuesday Lawn Bowls

TUESDAYS

Lawn Bowls

4.30pm to 7.30pm

Wednesday Lawn Bowls

Wednesdays

Social Lawn Bowls

9.30am to 11.00am

Dancing

Fridays

Friday Meals

Meals every Friday night after the “ODE” orders taken until 5.45pm only.

Dancing

8.00pm to 11.00pm, alternating Friday nights. Contact 0457 381 070

Annual Events

January 2023

  • Committee Meeting – Saturday 20 January – 10am
  • Australia Day – Friday 26 January

February 2023

  • Committee Meeting – Saturday 18 February – 10am
  • Great Race – Sunday 26 February – Car Rally to Kings Park back to Belmont RSL for BBQ. Cost $15.00. Please book for catering purposes. Bar open.

March 2023

April 2023

  • Committee Meeting – Saturday 15 April – 10am
  • Anzac School Service – City of Belmont War Memorial Faulkner Park, TBA, April, 10am.
  • Anzac Appeals – Belmont Shopping Ctr, Friday before ANZAC Day, 10am to 2pm. Bunnings Saturday before ANZAC Day, 10am to 2pm
  • Anzac Day Dawn Service – 25 April – City of Belmont War Memorial
    • 5.30am – 6am (Approximately)
  • Gunfire Breakfast – 25 April – City of Belmont RSL Sub-Branch – 7am to 9am
  • Anzac Day Lunch – 25 April – City of Belmont RSL Sub-Branch Sausage Sizzle

May 2023

  • Committee Meeting – Saturday 20 May – 10am
  • Wine Night – Friday TBA
  • South African Potjies (Enquiries to Peter Manwaring 0419 966 069 or Garth Pienaar 0411 105 757)

June 2023

  • Committee Meeting – Saturday 17 June – 10am

July 2023

  • Committee Meeting – Saturday 15 July – 10am
  • Christmas In July – Lunch TBA

August 2023

  • Committee Meeting – Saturday 15 August – 10am

September 2023

  • Committee Meeting – Sunday 17 September – 10am
  • Annual General Meeting 11.30am – Sunday 17 September
  • Great Race Car Rally – TBA

October 2023

  • Committee Meeting – Saturday 21 October – 10am
  • Quiz Night – TBA

November 2023

  • Committee Meeting – Saturday 18 November – 10am
  • Remembrance Day – Friday 11 November – 10.30am – Information TBA

December 2023

  • Committee Meeting – Saturday 16 December – 10am
  • Christmas Buffet – Sunday Lunch – 3 December

Updated August 2023